Brooklyn girl

IMG_7460 IMG_7488 IMG_7478 IMG_7491 IMG_7515 IMG_7506 IMG_7476 IMG_7511 IMG_7516

 

Hi loves! I wanted to put together a casual look featuring my new babies, the black and white Roshe Runs. I am in love with these kicks they are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. I still love my heels but sometimes I need to give my feet a break. In these bad boys its more like a retreat. Hope you enjoy!

T-shirt – Zara, Shorts (7 For all mankind) – TJ Maxx, Nike Roshe Run – HERE and HERE

3 thoughts on “Brooklyn girl

  1. Casually FLY!  Continue to rock that nail polish; it truly looks good on your skin tone!  Also, is that Ruby Woo by Mac?  😃

    Sent on the new Sprint Network from my Samsung Galaxy S®4.

Leave a Reply

